Photo Retouching

I often get requests when preparing images for enlargements to make people look a little better than life if you know what I mean, well I am one of those people too. I like to smooth things over and look my best in my pictures too, so I will use a my own photo to show what is possible and you can judge for yourself. You know all the magazines airbrush or photoshop their models, celebrities and so on. To view these examples in a larger size, go to this gallery.

simple retouch

Retouch example - the next level

About sherijohnson

photographer, web designer, entertainer, dj, internet marketing, graphic design, business owner
This entry was posted in cumming ga photographer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

