Adding More Wedding Albums & Books for Wedding Photography

Sheri Johnson Wedding Photography 2011 Portfolio Book

Sheri Johnson Wedding Photography 2011 Portfolio Book

I have been getting a lot of wedding photography inquiries over the past week or so and I was already working on making decisions on which samples I wanted to focus on creating for the 2012 Wedding Year.  It can be challenging because I have to predict which albums and books I think brides will be most interested in, however some of that has been inspired by some of my recent meetings and wedding consultations as I showed some of the samples I already have and listening to questions that people ask while we are talking. My preferences are one thing, but I do care about what other people want and I do my best to deliver according to other people’s tastes too because in the end what they want is what really matters to me. One book I created soley as a quick display for a bridal show here at Polo Golf & Country Club in Cumming, GA has actually been well received.  I intitally didn’t create it with sales in mind, but then people fell in love with it, so I have added it to my price list along with a few other books and albums. I encourage you to see them in person since images can’t always really give you an indication of how they really look. In the next few months, I will be adding more sample albums and books to show you.

Sheri Johnson Wedding Photography 2011 Portfolio Book

Sheri Johnson Wedding Photography 2011 Portfolio Book

About sherijohnson

photographer, web designer, entertainer, dj, internet marketing, graphic design, business owner
This entry was posted in atlanta ga wedding photography, atlanta wedding photographer, atlanta wedding photography, atlanta wedding photojournalism, atlanta wedding photojournalist, cumming ga photographer, cumming ga photography, cumming ga wedding albums, cumming ga wedding coffee table books, cumming ga wedding photographer, wedding photojournalism atlanta, wedding portrait journalism, wedding portrait journalist and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

