Chateau Elan – Braselton, GA Engagement Photographer

Another recent engagement session, can you tell I have been busy?  Yeah, I was getting ready to blog some weddings and realized I hadn’t gotten a chance to share any of these other recent shoots.  This was the first shoot that I got to use my new lens and camera that I just got. After this session, I knew I had made the right choice. The images I am getting out of my new lens are especially great for outdoor portraiture. We will be back at this same venue for the wedding in just a few short weeks.  A few of my favorites from this session.

Chateau Elan Engagement Session

Chateau Elan Engagement Session

Chateau Elan Engagement Session

Chateau Elan Engagement Session

About sherijohnson

photographer, web designer, entertainer, dj, internet marketing, graphic design, business owner
This entry was posted in braselton ga engagement photographer, braselton ga wedding photographer, chateau elan engagement photographer, chateau elan wedding photographer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

