November 2014 Many Updates are Forthcoming

I just wanted to say even though you don’t see any updates here for the last several months, I have had a super busy year and with that said, I have a list of updates coming to the blog and they will all be added before this month is over. I always tell people if you want to see my very latest work, it’s as easy as visiting my facebook page since it gets updated more frequently the reason being that clients want the easiest and fastest way to share their photos and facebook is simply the best solution for sharing images from the clients’ end. https://www.facebook.com/SheriJohnsonPhotography

I am also slowing down from the wedding season, so now I will certainly have more time to catch up on social media and marketing as well as consultations and engagement shoots, album design, etc. during these slower winter months. I will also have more time to consider additional photography projects. I am definitely interested in providing head shots for anyone who may be needing some.

About sherijohnson

photographer, web designer, entertainer, dj, internet marketing, graphic design, business owner
This entry was posted in cumming ga photographer, cumming ga wedding photographer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

