North Georgia Wedding Photographer Dates Still Available

31437273_10156198083192464_9004834476126188540_n

Wedding Photographer – Sheri Johnson

If you have stumbled upon my blog, I just wanted to drop a line here to let you know I am still photographing weddings.  I don’t share every wedding I photograph to the blog and some of them don’t make it to the facebook page either depending on the wedding.  I do normally share to facebook first if something is share worthy. https://www.facebook.com/SheriJohnsonPhotography/

I still have a variety of photography packages to offer depending on your needs.  I have expanded my options to fit nearly all budgets. I am based in Cumming, GA and service the surrounding areas and into North Georgia and beyond.  We also offer a photo booth and wedding albums.  My husband is also a wedding DJ….  so if you are looking for entertainment, we often work together and can provide a one stop shop for you.

Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions you may have. I would love it if you checked out my wedding portfolio.

About sherijohnson

photographer, web designer, entertainer, dj, internet marketing, graphic design, business owner
This entry was posted in alpharetta wedding photographer, athens ga wedding photographer, atlanta modern wedding photographer, atlanta photo booth rental, atlanta wedding photographer, atlanta wedding photography, ball ground ga wedding photographer, bogart ga wedding photographer, buford ga wedding photographer, Cleveland, GA, cumming ga modern wedding photographer, cumming ga photographer, cumming ga photography, cumming ga wedding albums, cumming ga wedding photographer, dahlonega wedding photographer, dawsonville ga photo booth rental, dawsonville ga wedding photographer, duluth ga wedding photographer, Forsyth County Wedding Photographer, georgia wedding photographer, gwinnett county wedding photographer, Helen, GA Wedding Photographer, Lake Lanier Wedding Photographer, north ga wedding photographer, north georgia wedding photographer, r ranch wedding photographer, wedding photographer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment